The Birth of a Dragon II

Monday, November 27, 2017

Monte-Cristo - Happy Together 1978 Complete Lp


*   Una Cortesía de ''Toysme''

Tracklist :

A1 Happy Together
A2 If You Ever Come To Sevilla
A3 Happy Together (Reprise)
A4 Magnet

A5 Puerto Rican Night

B1 U.F.O
B2 California Dreamin
B3 Imagine Me And You
B4 California Dreamin
B5 U.F.O (Reprise)

B6 Never-Ending Song
B7 Lola

Credits :
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Juan José Calvo
Arranged By – Franck Andrada (tracks: A1 - B6), Josep Maria Bardagí (tracks: B7)
Design – Michel Mareska
Drums, Percussion – Enrique Cuquerella
Flamenco Guitar, Synthesizer, Bass Guitar, Vocals, Effects, Producer, Mixed By – Franck Andrada
Lead Vocals – Paul Cambrils
Photography By – Francesc Fàbregas
Piano, Backing Vocals – Frederique Brion

Style : Electronic Disco Funk/Soul

Buy Vinyl :

Monday, November 20, 2017

Dennis Garcia - Jive To Stay Alive 1977 Complete Lp



*  Disco and beyond with a twist,''Door To Dimension 4'' is a standout well track as ''You can be anything'',Thanks for the music Dennis Garcia.

Tracklist :

A1   Crystal Balls
A2   Electrons, Neutrons, Protons & Morons
A3   You Can Be Anything
A4   Morrocan Roll

B1   Door To Dimension 4
B2   If You Wanna Dance
B3   Don't Lay Your Trip On Me
B4   I.B.M. Boogie

Credits :
Engineer – Graham Owens, John French
Mixed By – Graham Owens
Producer – Howard Gable
Written-By, Performer – Dennis Garcia

Style : Electronic Disco,Synth-Pop,Prog Rock

Buy Vinyl :

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Love Junction - Exitos De Manhattan Transfer 1977 Complete Lp



*  Supuestamente interpretado por ''Love Junction'' pero en realidad no es más que una compilación de otros artistas sin mencionar como ''Ambar Connection'' ''Lloyd Douglas'' ''John Christopher Orchestra'' entre otros...en fin lo publicamos tal como está descrito en el Lp.,Una cortesía de ''Toysme''

Tracklist :

A1   Cuéntame (The Speak Up Mambo)
A2   Hang Glider (Pájaro Azul) 1ª.Parte
A3   Knowing Me Knowing You
A4   Shake You Booty
A5   Let's Make A Deal
A6   Don't Make Me Wait Too Long

B1   Chanson D'Amour
B2   You See The Trouble With Me
B3   Play That Funky Music
B4   You Make Me Feel Like Dancing
B5   Don't Cry For Me Argentina
B6   Hang Glider (Pájaro Azul) 2ª.Parte

Edited At – Bass Drums, S.A.
Printed By – I.G. El Siglo XX, S.A.

Style : Disco,Funk/Soul,Pop,Ballad,Chanson

Buy Vinyl