The Birth of a Dragon II

Friday, June 6, 2014

Loose Change - Loose Change 1979 Complete Lp


Tracklist  :

A1   Babe
A2   All Night Man
A3   Darling, That's Me

B1   Straight From The Heart
B2   Love Is Just A Heartbeat Away
B3   Rising Cost Of Love
B4   I Wanna Hold On To You

Credits :

Arranged By – John Davis (tracks: A2, A3)
Arranged By, Conductor, Keyboards – Thor Baldursson
Bass – Jimmy Williams
Copyist – Sammy Casale
Design [Graphics] – Gribbitt!, Stephen Lumel
Drums – Keith Benson
Engineer [Assistant] – Darrel Rogers, Frank Lauria, Mike Spitz
Engineer [Recording, Mixing] – Arthur Stoppe
Engineer [Recording] – Kenny Present
Guitar – Craig Snyder
Mastered By – Jose Rodriguez
Percussion – Jimmy Walker, Larry Washington
Producer, Tambourine, Glockenspiel [Orchestra Bells] – Tom Moulton
Strings, Horns – Don Renaldo's Strings And Horns
Vocals – Loose Change

Style : Disco,Funk/soul 

Buy Vinyl :

1 comment: