The Birth of a Dragon II

Saturday, January 3, 2015

Tony Rallo & The Midnite Band - Burnin' Alive 1979 Complete Lp


Tracklist :

A1   Holdin' On (Instrumental)
A2 Burnin' Alive
A3 Fais L'Amour

B1 Holdin' On
B2 Travellin' Flights Of My Mind
B3 Say You Believe

Credits :
Alto Saxophone – George Young
Arranged By, Conductor – Tony Rallo
Art Direction – Gribbitt!, Stephen Lumel
Bass – Mo Foster
Drums – Peter Van Hook
Engineer – Peter Kelsey (tracks: A2, B3), Stephen Short (tracks: B2), Tony Swain
Engineer [Assisted By] – Craig Milliner (tracks: A2, B3), Richard Lengyel, Simon Wilson (tracks: B2)
Guitar – Hugh Burns, Rick Hitchcock
Guitar, Keyboards – Tony Rallo
Keyboards – John Mealing
Mastered By – Brian Gardner
Percussion – Frank Riccotti
Performer – Midnite Voices
Photography – Scott Hensel
Photography [Tony Rallo Photo] – Alec R. Costandinos
Producer – Alec R. Costandinos, Danny Goldschmidt
Programmed By [Synthersizer Programming] – Georges Rodi
Strings – Pat Halling String Ensemble
Tenor Saxophone – Michael Brecker
Trumpet – Jon Faddis, Randy Brecker
Typography [Logotype] – Henry Vizcarra

Style : Disco,Funk/Soul

Buy Vinyl :