The Birth of a Dragon II

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Jacky James - Jacky James / Take my heart 1975 Complete Lp



*  Excelente álbum pop con algunas piezas de la música disco,contiene 3 hermosas baladas ''Innamorata'',''Take my heart'' y ''Stranger in paradise''

Tracklist :

A1   Take My Heart
A2   Stranger In Paradise
A3   I Need Your Love
A4   Stay With Me
A5   Ne Pleure Pas Jeannette
A6   Innamorata

B1   Liszt's Love Song
B2   I'm Gettin' Sentimental Over You
B3   Our First Holiday
B4   I Call You Love
B5   Ma Louise
B6   Moving Like A Superstar

Credits :
Arranged By, Conductor – Jean-Luc Drion

Style : Pop,Disco,Funk/Soul,Ballad,Chanson

Buy Vinyl :

No comments:

Post a Comment