A Man A woman And A Disco Mix

Monday, July 1, 2024

Javaroo - Out! 1980 Complete Lp



* Link Updated : 01/07/2024


A1    Bring Out The Woman
A2    Change It Up
A3    Breakin' In
A4    Love Is Running Through Me
A5    Problem Child

B1    The Buzz
B2    Javaroo
B3    Behind My Eyes
B4    Bedroom Eyes
B5    Leave You Wantin' More

Credits :
Arranged By – Billy Lyall, Javaroo, John Cameron, John Fiddy
Bass – Barry Blue
Design – Shirt Sleeves Studio
Engineer [Mixing] – Brad Davis, John Mackswith, Steve Allan
Engineer [Recording] – Andy Jackson, Steve Allan
Keyboards – Paul Greedus
Musician – Allan Jones, Allan Carver, Billy Christian, Chris Karan, Clem Cattini, Dave Lawson, Graham Jarvis, John Cameron, Jon Perry, Mike Moran, Nigel Jenkins, Noel McCalla, Pete Wingfield, Ray Russell, Stuart Calver, Tony Rivers
Producer, Guitar, Percussion, Vocals – Barry Blue, Paul Greedus
Written-By – Barry Blue, Paul Greedus (tracks: A1, A3 to B5), Rod Temperton (tracks: A2)

Style : Disco,Funk/Soul

Buy Vinyl :



  1. Many thanks Jorge, great LP. Just get pissed off with the pop-ups and the crappy slow file servers, apart from that great job. Yes I am having a rant, it's my prerogative. I am of course Disco Connection................................ha ha

  2. Great tune. I hadn't heard this before, so always nice to be exposed to new music. Thanks.

  3. Wow excellent music song as ever, thanks to show us your jewels ... U R awesome

  4. Thanks for this excellent post. Good job

  5. Could you please reload this album ? A BIG thanks for the great work on this blog !