The Birth of a Dragon II

Thursday, April 21, 2016

The Monaco Family - Continentale Disco 1979 Complete Lp


Tracklist :

A1 Ball Room Boogie
A2 Inspiration
A3 Baby Come Back
A4 Chitarra Suona Piu Piano
A5 Why Is It You

B1 We Will Share Our Lifetime Together
B2 Aeronautical Boogie
B3   If I Can't Have You
B4 Paese
B5 Bucket
B6 Groovin' High
Credits :
Arranged By – Anthony Monaco
Electric Guitar, Voice – Teresa Monaco
Engineer – Mark Spangler
Keyboards, Voice – Tony Monaco
Percussion, Voice – Marino Monaco
Tenor Saxophone, Flute – Joel Johanson
Trombone – Glen Griffith
Trumpet, Flugelhorn – Ron Smathers
Written-By – Tony Monaco (tracks: A1, A2, A5, B1, B2, B6)
Written-By [Co-Writer] – Pam Furman (tracks: B2)

Style : Disco,Funk/Soul,Pop,Jazz

Buy Vinyl :

No comments:

Post a Comment