The Birth of a Dragon II

Friday, August 5, 2016

Max-B - Super Afro 1979 Complete Lp


Tracklist  :

A1   Osibisa
A2   Ela Ela
A3   Titanic
A4   Manu Dibango

B1   Niña Morena
B2   Santana
B3   Africa 70
B4   Super Max-B

Credits :
Arranged By – Max-B
Backing Vocals – Diana Oyana, Suzy
Bass – Luis Nieto
Drums – Ramon Alonso
Engineer – Joaquin Torres
Guitar – Jose Luis Guerra
Percussion – Pepe Ebano
Piano – Maurice Lagia
Producer – Max-B
Whistle – Max-B

Style : Electronic Disco,Funk/Soul,Latin,Afrobeat

Buy vinyl :

1 comment:

  1. I love the Max B Sex Revolution album and have wanted to hear the Superafro LP for years - and what an album! Many thanks for sharing this Jorge, you are a star!