The Birth of a Dragon II

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Sammy Davis Jr. - The Song And Dance Man 1976 Complete Album


Tracklist :

A1   Baretta's Theme 
A2   Love Is All Around (Theme From The Mary Tyler Moore Show)
A3   We'll Make It This Time (Theme From Kojak)
A4   Mary Hartman
A5   You Can Count On Me (Theme From Hawaii 5-0)

B1   Song And Dance Man
B2   I Heard A Song
B3   (I'd Be) A Legend In My Time
B4   Snap Your Fingers
B5   Chico And The Man

Credits :
Producer – Mike Curb,Jim Vienneau,Michael Lloyd,Don Costa

Style : Disco,Funk/Soul,Easy Listening,Ballad

Buy Vinyl :

No comments:

Post a Comment