The Birth of a Dragon II

Friday, July 6, 2018

Gerhard Heinz - The Fruit Is Ripe (Original Soundtrack Music From The Film) 1978 Complete Lp


Tracklist :

A1   Be A Rover
A2   Sirtaki 1
A3   Fly Away Girl
A4   Lazy Loving
A5   Sirtaki 2
A6   Disco Machine

B1   Lazy Loving
B2   Fly Away Girl
B3   Traces In The Sand
B4   Hotel Tango
B5   Sirtaki 3
B6   Josefine Rock

Credits :

Chorus – The Movie Tune Chorus
Composed By, Arranged By, Directed By, Lyrics By – Gerhard Heinz
Cover, Design – Benlum Chan
Orchestra – Movie Tune Orchestra

Style : Easy Listening,Electronic Disco,Funk/Soul,Pop,Stage & Screen,Chanson

Buy Vinyl :

No comments:

Post a Comment