The Birth of a Dragon II

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Roxy Robinson - Silence And Other Sounds 1977 Complete Lp



*  A courtesy of my friend ''Marty''.

Tracklist :

A1   Come On
A2   Let The Love Like Shine
A3   Lonely Is The Night
A4   Nice And Easy
A5   Silence

B1   You Know Why
B2   Echoes
B3   You Beside Me
B4   Love Will Never Be The Same
B5   Movies
B6   Cosmic Lullaby

Credits :

Arranged By, Conductor – Pino Presti, Vittorio Bacchetta
Electric Bass – Pino Presti
Engineer – Luca Citi
Flute, Saxophone – Claudio Pascoli
Keyboards – Claudio Colombo
Percussion – Tullio De Piscopo
Photography – Salvatore Vitale
Producer, Arranged By, Conductor – Enrico Intra

Style : Electronic Disco,Funk/Soul,Stage & Screen,Ballad

Buy Vinyl :

1 comment: