The Birth of a Dragon II

Friday, October 11, 2019

The Disco-Dance Band - Electric Dancin' Nights 1979 Complete Lp


Tracklist :

A1     How Deep Is Your Love
A2     Night Fever
A3     Stayin' Alive
A4    Toreador Area (From Bizet's Carmen)
A5    The House Of The Rising Sun
A6    Toreador Area (From Bizet's Carmen)
A7    Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
A8    Gettin' The Spirit
A9    I'm Sagittarius
A10  Zodiacs
A11  It Takes Two To Tango
A12  Dance, Dance, Dance
A13  Dance A Little Bit Closer
A14  Choosing You
A15  From Here To Eternity
A16  Scotch Machine

B1   Les Parapluies De Cherbourg
B2   Hymne A L'Amour
B3   Un Homme Et Une Femme
B4   Do You Believe In Love At First Sight
B5   Singin' In The Rain
B6   Caravan
B7   Do You Believe In Love At First Sight
B8   Don't Stop
B9   You Make Loving Fun
B10 Let's All Chant
B11 Give Me Love
B12 What's Your Name, What's Your Number ?
B13 Moon Boots
B14 Can't You Feel It ?

Credits :

Illustration – Jorge Vianna
Producer – A. Peter, Ronnie Kohr

Style : Electronic Disco,Funk/Soul,Pop

Buy Vinyl :

No comments:

Post a Comment