The Birth of a Dragon II

Friday, April 24, 2020

Miami Sound Machine - Miami Sound Machine (English Version) 1978 Complete Lp



*  ''Usted Abusó'' it is the same track found in the Spanish version for this record,only songs with Disco sound are in better quality.

Tracklist :

A1   I Want You To Love Me
A2   Your Eyes Look Sad Tonight
A3   You've Broken My Heart
A4   Live Again

B1   If I Could Only Find The Words
B2   A Different Kind Of Love
B3   What Is It My Love?
B4   Usted Abuso

Credits :
Executive Producer – Thomas Fundora
Producer – Carlos Oliva

Style : Disco,Funk/Soul,Latin,Ballad

Buy Vinyl :

No comments:

Post a Comment