The Birth of a Dragon II

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Ish - Ish 1979 Complete Lp


Tracklist :

A1   Let's Make Love
A2   Superthriller (Super-Thrilling-Me!)
A3   A Lover A Day
A4   Faster Than A Speeding Bullet
A5   Don't Stop

B1   Please
B2   Julie
B3   Deep Down I'm Funky
B4   Babe
B5   Peak
B6   I Want You

Bonus Tracks :

1)   Don't Stop (12'') 
2)   Don't Stop (12'' Full lengh version)

Credits :

Arranged By [Horns Arrangements] – Bill Purse
Art Direction – Bob Heimall
Backing Vocals – Julie Mijares, Lezlee Livrano, Rhodes, Chalmers & Rhodes
Bass – Arnold Paseiro, Don Coffman, Phillip Chen
Congas – Guille Garcia, Richie Puente
Coordinator [Album Coordinator] – Katie Kahrs
Design – Stephanie Zuras
Drums – Dennis Bryon, Joe Galdo
Engineer – Jerry Masters
Engineer [Assistant] – Joe Foglia
Engineer [N.Y.] – T. Spencer
Guest [Special Guests] – The Uh-Uh's
Keyboards – Blue Weaver, Paul Harris
Mixed By – A. Holloway Masters, I. Ledesma, J. Masters
Other [Hair] – Harry King
Other [Make up] – Way Bandy
Percussion – Joe Lala
Photography By [Cover Photos] – Francesco Scavullo
Photography By [Inner Sleeve Photo] – Julie Mijares
Producer – A. Holloway Masters, I. Ledesma, J. Masters (tracks: A1 to A3, B), M. Radcliffe (tracks: A4)
Written-By, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Drums, Keyboards – Ish Ledesma

Style : Disco,Funk/Soul

Buy Vinyl :

No comments:

Post a Comment