The Birth of a Dragon II

Friday, July 31, 2020

Blair - Nightlife 1978 Complete Lp (Lossless)


Tracklist :

A1   Nightlife
A2   Hey Sexy Mama
A3   Who Is Blair

B1   You Are My Whole Life Baby
B2   Virgo Princess
B3   We Need Love
B4   They Blow My Mind

Credits :

Backing Vocals – Angela Winbush (tracks: A1, A3, B1, B3, B4), Marva Hicks (tracks: A1, B2)
Bass, Bells [Bell Tree], Cowbell – Barney Perry (tracks: A1, B1)
Congas – Gregory Gerran (tracks: A1, A2, B2), Lino Druitt (tracks: B4)
Keyboards – Tom Schuman (tracks: A1, A2, A3, B1, B2, B3)

Style : Disco,Funk/Soul,Jazz

Buy Vinyl :

No comments:

Post a Comment