The Birth of a Dragon II

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Trax - Watch Out! 1977 / Dancing In The Street 1978 Complete Lp

Tracklist :

A1 Watch Out For The Boogie Man!

B1 Dance
B2 Breathless
B3 Any Way You Want It

A1 Dancing In The Street
A2 Do You Wanna Be A Star
A3 Crusader

B1 Never Been To Spain
B2 Baby What's Your Number
B3 Boom Boom (Schmalz Schmalz)

Credits :

Arranged By – Thor Baldursson
Engineer – Juergen Koppers
Producer – Pete Bellotte

Style : Electronic Disco,Funk/Soul

Buy Vinyl :

1 comment:

  1. I'm a big fan of your posts, man. Thanks for so good work and have a nice new year of 2022, with so many music, of course. Greetings from Brazil.