Friday, January 14, 2022

Tumblack - Tumblack 1978 Complete Lp (Lossless)


Tracklist :

A1 Francas
A2 Invocation
A3 Jubilé
A4 Vaudou

B1 Parlement
B2 Waka
B3 Caraïba (Intro)
B4 Caraïba
B5 Chunga Funk
B6 Bateau La Passé

Credits :

Artwork – Helene Majera
Bass – Sauveur Malia (tracks: B1 to B6)
Clavinet, Piano [Acoustic] – Richard Lornac (tracks: B1 to B6)
Drums – Pierre Alain Dahan (tracks: B1 to B6)
Drums [Bass Ka Drum] – Epiphane Quérin (tracks: A1 to A4)
Electric Piano [Rhodes] – Philippe Saisse (tracks: B1 to B6)
Electronic Drums [Syndrum] – Jean-Paul Batailley (tracks: B1 to B6)
Engineer – Francis Miannay
Engineer [Assistant] – Jean-Luc Lemerre
Guitar – Patrick Dupont (tracks: B3, B4), Slim Pezin (tracks: B3, B4)
Percussion – George "Jojo" Kancel (tracks: A1 to A4), Marc Chantereau (tracks: B1 to B6), "Petit" Michel Peraire (tracks: A1 to A4)
Percussion [Steel Drums] – Cyril Aventurin (tracks: B1 to B6)
Percussion, Drums [Medium Ka Drum] – Hector Ficadière (tracks: A1 to A4)
Percussion, Drums [Solo & Bass Ka Drums] – Daniel Losio (tracks: A1 to A4)
Photography – Claire Hershman, Peter Murphy
Producer, Arranged By, Programmed By [Synthesizer] – Yves Hayat (tracks: B1 to B6)
Saxophone [Alt] – Patrick Bourgoin (tracks: B3, B4)
Saxophone [Tenor] – Francis Cournay (tracks: B1 to B6)
Synthesizer [Arp Odyssey], Electric Piano [Rhodes] – Richard Lornac (tracks: B5)
Synthesizer [Mini-moog] – Philippe Saisse (tracks: B3, B4), Wally Badorou (tracks: B5)
Trombone – Jacques Bolognesi (tracks: B1 to B6)
Trumpet – Michel Barrot (tracks: B1 to B6), Toni Russo (tracks: B1 to B6)
Vocals, Percussion, Drums [Bass Ka Drum] – Gérard Pitard (tracks: A1 to A4)
Vocals, Percussion, Drums [Solo & Bass Ka Drums] – Marcel Mania (tracks: A1 to A4)

Style : Electronic Disco,Funk/Soul,Afrobeat

Buy Vinyl :

No comments:

Post a Comment