The Birth of a Dragon II

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Frantique - Frantique 1979 Complete Lp

Tracklist :

A1 Disco Dancer
A2 Getting Serious

B1 Night People These Days
B2 Strut Your Funky Stuff

Credits :

Arranged By [Horns] – Raymond Taras Knehnetsky
Art Direction – Ed Lee
Design – Phyllis H.B.
Drums – Charlie Guedj
Engineer [Creative] – Colin Green
Lead Vocals – Frantique
Percussion – Sydney Hadad, Tom Stevens
Photography By – Ronald G. Harris
Producer, Arranged By, Arranged By [Rhythm] – Jack Robinson, Vivienne Savoie Robinson
Producer, Arranged By, Arranged By [Rhythm], Bass, Engineer, Guitar, Keyboards, Synthesizer – James Bolden
Soloist, Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Clarinet – Patrick Bourguin
Soprano Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone – Allain Hatot
Trombone – Christian Guizien
Trumpet – Tony Brenes
Vocals – Denise Russelle, Florence Raynor, Tricia Cheyenne
Written-By – J. Bolden

Style : Electronic Disco,Funk/Soul

Buy Vinyl :

No comments:

Post a Comment