The Birth of a Dragon II

Saturday, April 15, 2023

Wolfgang Maus Soundpicture - Children Of The Universe 1979 Complete Lp


Tracklist :

A1    Children Of The Universe
A2    Introduction To Mankind
A3    Civilisation
A4    Schizophrenic World
A5    Nightmare
A6    Did You Ever Dream...?

B1    Time And Space
B2    Western Way Of Life
B3    Testimony
B4    Friendly Vibrations
B5    Yesterday Has Gone
B6    Coda: Testimony

Credits :

Cover – Werbegruppe Kochlowski
Drums – Garcia Morales, Mathias Holtmann, Willi Ketzer
Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Piano [Fender Piano], Piano [Acoustic Piano], Bass, Clavinet [Clavinet D6], Synthesizer [Arp Odysee], Synthesizer [Arp 2600], Synthesizer [Solna String], Percussion, Sitar [Electric Sitar], Recorded By, Mixed By – Wolfgang Maus
Recorded By, Mixed By – Harald Lepschies, Rolf Hahnekamp, Wolfgang Thierbach

Style : Electronic Disco,Funk/Soul,Prog Rock

Buy Vinyl :

1 comment:

  1. great album! rare and groovy ...this is a great share...thanks1000!!