The Birth of a Dragon II

Thursday, June 15, 2023

The New Topnotes - Where Do We Go From Here? 1978 Complete Lp


A1    For My Mama
A2    Just The Way You Are
A3    Emotion
A4    Be Good To Me
A5    The Two Of Us
A6    Streets Of London
A7    Thumpin' Music

B1    Where Do We Go From Here?
B2    Best Of My Love
B3    Suddenly
B4    Look What You've Done To My Heart
B5    The Greatest Love Of All
B6    We Got A Way
B7    Goodbye Once Again


Arranged By, Conductor – Nonoy Ocampo , Jose Mascolo , Jimmie Haskell
Engineer – Joe Wong , Johnny Cheung, Tom Brown
Producer – Christian De Walden, Danny Chung

Style : Disco,Funk/Soul,Ballad

Buy Vinyl

No comments:

Post a Comment