The Birth of a Dragon II

Friday, May 17, 2024

Mark Williams - Life After Dark 1979 Complete Lp


A1    Let Me In
A2    Groove Line
A3    How Long
A4    You Took The Money
A5    Wanna Give You My Love

B1     I Don't Want You Anymore
B2     Now That You've Gone
B3     Your Mamma Won't Mind
B4     Throw Me A Line
B5     Why Don't You Write

Credits :

Photography By – Greg Penniket
Producer – Alan Galbraith

Style : Pop Rock,Disco,Funk/Soul

Buy Vinyl :

No comments:

Post a Comment