The Birth of a Dragon II

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Jo Bisso - Mademoiselle / Disco Queen 1978 Complete Lp



*  ''Play me'' el mejor track del álbum con una duración de 16 minutos,caliente y explícito como la anterior publicación acerca de ''Max-B - Sex Revolution''

Tracklist :

Play Me(Suite) :

A1  Desires
A2 I Wanna Love
A3 You Are Loving Me
A4 Burning

B1 I Wanna Dance
B2   Love Beat
B3 If You Should Leave Me

Credits :
Arranged By – Jonathan Klein (tracks: A), Keith John Maynard (tracks: B1 to B3)
Vocals [Additional Vocals - Sexy Girl] – Marie Louise Chaubo (Tracks : A)
Performer [Musician] – Barbara Gilby, Berke Mc Kelvey, Bob Stoloff, Elisabeth Field, Irene Quirmbach, Jeff Conrad , Jeffrey Anderson, Jimmy Anderson, Jonathan Klein, Michael Romanul, Michael Woodworm, Mike Peipman, Mitsuyo Akino, Neville Grenfell, Pam Geanelis, Pamela Wood Fraley, Peter Gordon, Sa Davis, Sharan Leventhal, Steve Shrell, Tim Landis
Mixed By – Dominique Do Espirito Santo
Photography – G. Nicolai
Producer, Written-By – Jo Bisso

Style : Electronic Disco,Funk/Soul

Buy Vinyl :

1 comment:

  1. TY for this fantastic post, i am collecting everything that this guy did ..... Chris !!!!!