The Birth of a Dragon II

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Resonance - The Time Machine 1976 Complete Lp


Tracklist :

A1   Time Machine
A2   Boxing Joe
A3   Time Machine
A4   The Great Rodeo
A5   Yellow Train
A6   Time Machine
A7   Go! Go! Go!

B1   Time Machine
B2   Al Capone's Blues
B3   OK Chicago
B4   Time Machine
B5   Grand' Siecle
B6   Time Machine
B7   Universe

C1   Sailing West
C2   Magellan

D1   Route Gipsy
D2   Time Machine
D3   20th Century
D4   Listen To Me

Credits :
Composed By, Arranged By – Mat CamisonPierre Bachelet
Engineer – Gregg Jackman, Jehol Van Bay
Producer – Roger Tokarz
Vocals – Alain Adair

Style : Prog Rock,Experimental,Electronic Disco,Funk/Soul

Buy Vinyl :

No comments:

Post a Comment