The Birth of a Dragon II

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Jessy Joyce - Love Me 1976 Complete Lp (Lossless)



Real name Joyce Pepino. Progressive rock, produced by Alfie Falckenbach, Claude Arnou, Philippe Renaux & Jean-Pierre Massiera. Massiera’s role: co-writing, mixing, co-producing.

Tracklist :

A1   You're Not So Very High
A2   Coming Up From Under
A3   Reve-O-Lution
A4   Love Me
A5   I Feel In Love With Your Eyes
A6   Jessy Joyce

B1   His Life
B2   Dreamboy
B3   Welcome To My Dream
B4   Destiny
B5   Hey Blues
B6   Only In My Dream

Credits :
Bass – Phil Honeyman
Drums, Percussion – Jean-Marc Moutin
Guitar, Producer – Claude "Bobo" Arnou
Guitar, Synthesizer – Bernard Torelli
Mixed By, Producer – Alfie Falckenbach, Jean-Pierre Massiera
Producer – Philippe Renaux
Vocals – Jessy Joyce

Style : Electronic Prog Rock,Psychedelic,Disco,Funk/Soul

Buy Vinyl

1 comment: