The Birth of a Dragon II

Friday, September 30, 2016

George K Band - Let's Move Together 1978 Complete Lp



* Vinyl-Rip directo del repertorio de nuestro amigo colaborador ''Toysme''.

Tracklist :

A1  Love Me
A2  Lonely Queen
A3  Little Lady
A4  You Make Me Crazy

B1  Let's Move Together
B2  Rock'n Roll Mama
B3  Reginald Dwight
B4  Get It On

Credits :
Backing Vocals – Anne-Lise Gjøstøl, Anne-Karine Strøm, Ellen Nicholaysen, Gloris Parkinson, Sylvie Lillegaard
Bass – Asle Nilsen
Bass, Synthesizer [Moog] – Brynjulf Blix
Co-producer – Anita Skorgan
Drums – Tor Andreassen, Tor Bendiksen
Engineer – Christian Wille
Guitar – Kjell Larsen, Pete Knudsen
Guitar, Bass – Alf E. Eik
Keyboards, Written-By, Congas, Percussion – George Keller
Producer, Arranged By – George Keller
Trombone – Frode Thingnæs
Vocals, Backing Vocals – Anita Skorgan
Written-By – Martin Creamer (tracks: A2, B1, B3, B4), Philip Kruse(tracks: A3, A4)

Style : Disco,Funk/soul,Pop

Buy Vinyl :

No comments:

Post a Comment