The Birth of a Dragon II

Monday, September 19, 2016

Santiago - Mr. Love 1976 Complete Lp


Tracklist :

A1   Nice And Slow
A2   Mister Love
A3   Stay
A4   Tell Me Why

B1   Queen Of The Night
B2   Can't Say Goodbye
B3   Hard To Believe
B4   This Is What I Get For Loving You
B5   Talking Bout Love

Credits :
Backing Vocals – Debbie McDuffie, Ellie Greenwich, Hilda Harris, Mikie Harris
Bass – R. McFaline,Willie Colon
Cello – Sally Rosoff
Drums – Herschell Dwellingham,Roberto Watson
Engineer [Assistant] – Llew Horowitz
Engineer [Record And Remix] – James Cordon (tracks: A4, B2)
Guitar – Dante DeLemos, Rudy Stephenson
Management [Studio Manager] – Martha Nazzaro
Mastered By – Jose Rodriguez
Mixed By [Disco Mix] – Elliot Rosoff
Mixed By [Disco Mix], Engineer [Record And Remix] – Anthony J. Rodriguez
Other [Vocal Assistant] – William Sheehan
Percussion – Alfredo Rios, Anthony J. Rodriguez, Llew Horowitz, Robert Manigault
Photography By – Roland Solis
Piano – Ernie Hayes, Walter Kenul
Saxophone, Flute – Buzz Brauner
Trombone – Alan Raph
Trumpet – Irwin Markowitz, Mel Davis
Violin – David Sackson, Elliot Rosoff, Irving Spice, Louis Stone

Style : Disco,Funk/Soul,Latin

Buy Vinyl :

No comments:

Post a Comment