The Birth of a Dragon II

Friday, November 8, 2019

Rozalin Woods - Flashback 1979 Complete Lp (Expanded Edition)


Tracklist :

A1   Whatcha' Gonna Do About It
A2   Go Shake Yourself
A3   All Over Again

B1   Flashback
B2   I Trust You
B3   Sexy Eyes
B4   Just Don't Want To Be Lonely

Bonus track

1)   Go Shake yourself (Full Length Version)
2)   Whatcha' Gonna Do About It (Instrumental)

Credits :

Art Direction – Roland Young 
Backing Vocals – Clydene Jackson (tracks: A1, B2), Dani Micormick, Dee Dee Dennard (tracks: A1, B2), Deborah Lindsey (tracks: A1, B2), Jeanne Anne Chapmann Lisa Roberts
Bass – Scott G. Edwards
Concertmaster – Dan Turner
Design – Chuck Beeson
Drums – Norman Fearrington
Engineer [Additional] – Brian Friedman, Jim Hodson
French Horn – Marilyn C. Robinson, Sidney Muldrow, William L. Alsup, Jr.
Guitar – Tony Drake, Greg Poree, Paul Jackson Jr. (tracks: A3, B1)
Keyboards – John Hobbs
Mastered By – Frank Deluna
Percussion – Dick Ricardo, Gene Estes, Luis Conte
Photography By – Mark Hanauer
Producer – Ed Martinez
Producer, Arranged By – Art Freeman
Recorded By, Mixed By – Richard Tilles
Synthesizer – Craig Hundley, John Hobbs
Trombone – Ernest Calson, Jimmy Cleveland, Lew McCreary
Trumpet – Dalton Smith, Oscar Brashear

Style : Electronic Disco,Funk/Soul,Ballad

Buy Vinyl :

1 comment: