The Birth of a Dragon II

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Ned Doheny - Prone 1979 Complete Lp

Tracklist :

A1 To Prove My Love
A2 Think Like A Lover
A3 Labor Of Love
A4 Thinking With My Heart

B1 Guess Who's Looking For Love Again
B2 The Devil In You
B3 Funky Love
B4 If You Only Knew
B5 Sweet Friction

Credits :

Acoustic Guitar – Ned Doheny
Alto Saxophone – Jim Horn
Arranged By [Strings & Horns] – Jimmie Haskell
Backing Vocals – Bonnie Raitt, Bryan Garofalo, Fleming Williams, John David Souther, Ned Doheny, Rosemary Butler, Steve Cropper
Bass – Dennis Parker
Concertmaster – Sid Sharp
Conductor [Strings & Horns] – Jimmie Haskell
Design – Tommy Steele
Drums – Gary Mallaber, Michael Baird
Electric Guitar – Ernie Corallo, Ned Doheny
Engineer – Austin Godsey
Engineer [Assistant] – Gene Meros, Toby Scott
Executive-Producer – Richard Kimball
Flute – Jim Horn
French Horn – Jimmy Decker
Keyboards – Joey Carbone
Mixed By – Austin Godsey, Steve Cropper
Percussion – Steve Forman
Photography By – Gary Heery
Producer – Steve Cropper
Recorded By – Austin Godsey, Steve Cropper
Slide Guitar – Ernie Corallo
Synthesizer – David Foster
Tenor Saxophone – Quitman Dennis
Trombone – Chuck Findley, Lew McCreary
Trumpet – Chuck Findley, Steve Madaio

Style : Disco,Funk/Soul,Pop Rock,AOR

Buy Vinyl :

No comments:

Post a Comment