The Birth of a Dragon II

Thursday, April 4, 2024

Apple Jam - Beatles Magic Made By Apple Jam (Beatlemagic) 1979 Complete Lp

 * Original post by ''Discoconnection blog''.


A1    Can't Buy Me Love
A2    She Loves You
A3    Eleanor Rigby
A4    I Want To Hold Your Hand
A5    Ob La Di, Ob La Da

B1    A Hard Day's Night
B2    Paperback Writer
B3    Lady Madonna
B4    I Should Have Known Better
B5    All My Loving


Sleeve Notes – Peggy Spencer
Written-By – Lennon-McCartney

Style : Electronic Disco,Pop Rock

Buy Vinyl

1 comment:

  1. Awesome....like if ABBA sang Beatles compositions in an alternate universe!!