The Birth of a Dragon II

Monday, April 1, 2024

Vicki Lawrence - Newborn Woman 1979 Complete Lp

Tracklist :

A1    Don't Stop The Music
A2    It's Always Been You
A3    Midnight Robbery
A4    Never Gonna Let You Go

B1    Star Love
B2    Your Lies
B3    Baby When You're Near Me
B4    Just One Time
B5    Newborn Woman

Credits :

Arranged By – Al Capps
Art Direction – Linda Kay Klouda-Lavezzo
Backing Vocals – Jim Haas, Jon Joyce, Julia Tillman, Maxine Willard, Mitch Gordon, Stan Farber, Stephanie Spruill
Bass – James Hughart, Mike Porcaro
Concertmaster – Gordon Marron
Design – Linda Kay Klouda-Lavezzo
Drums – Willie Ornelas
Engineer – Mark Piscetelli
Guitar – Larry Rolando, Norman Sallitt, Rick Littlefield
Keyboards – Mark Gibbons, Steve Rucker
Saxophone – Quitman Dennis
Trombone – Lew McCreary
Trumpet – Bill Peterson

Style : Disco,Funk/Soul,Pop,Ballad

Buy Vinyl

No comments:

Post a Comment