French Disco sound mix :

* Mi principal blog dedicado exclusivamente a la música disco en diferentes idiomas y estilos,solo registros poco usuales y extremadamente raros,este es el blog que no distingue ''sabores'' acá encontrarás de todo un poco.

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Mellrose - Mellrose 1980 Lp complete



A jewel of the disco of the early 80's ...except those tracks ''Don't Want Start Again'' & ''One Day Each Day'' was launched in 1979,written by the brothers ''Francfort'' and the participation of the compose/singer ''Sheryl Komisar'' aka ''Cher Komisar''also  known for his Obscure disco song ''Romantic Lover'' together with ''Pierre Bachelet''....
    Arranged By – Jean-Francois Boudinou (tracks: A2, A3, B2, B3)
    Arranged By, Written-By – Alex Francfort (tracks: A1, B1), Paul Francfort (tracks: A1, B1)

    Artwork By [Art], Concept By – Leonard Bernhardt
    Engineer – Joan Brand, Max Waldberg, Neld Ruecco
    Engineer [Assistant] – Peter Kamlish
    Producer – Christopher Talbot, Stuart Lehman
    Written-By – Christopher Talbot (tracks: A3), Jane Boudinou (tracks: A2, A3, B2, B3), Sheryl Komisar (tracks: A2, B2, B3)

Tracklist :

A1     Don't Want Start Again
A2     Making Love On The Night Wire
A3     Sun Reggae

B1     One Day Each Day    
B2     Once In A Smile
B3     Grasy Sue

''Don't want start again''

Style : Electronic Disco,Funk/soul

Password : mellroselp1980



  1. The instrumentation is beautiful on the track you posted, cant wait to hear the rest of the album! Thankyou in advance ;)

  2. Gracias por compartir estory descargandole